posted on March 27, 2004 01:29:38 PM new
Hi. After you leave an fvf there used to be a line that said "Would you like to add this name to your blocked bidder list" or something like that and you just clicked and it took you there. It was so easy. I don't see it there anymore. Am I missing something?
posted on March 27, 2004 02:49:17 PM new
Knock on wood, I haven't had to file for FVF lately, but I know that there's a link on your My eBay page. It's at the bottom.
posted on March 27, 2004 10:53:58 PM new
No, you are not missing something. It is kind of a strange thing. Some times it will be there and other times it won't be. I haven't yet figured out a pattern as to why yet. I guess I will need a few more deadbeats to figure that one out.